With Hubside Photos, you control the sharing of your photos. As long as you don’t turn on sharing an album, only you can see it.
When you enable sharing, a link is created. Only people who have this link can access your album.
Be aware that you can decide to unshare an album at any time. To do this, it’s very simple:
- Go to the album you no longer want to share and click on the action menu
- Then click “Share My Album”. You go to your album’s sharing page.
- You then just have to click on “Delete Share” and confirm your action.
Of course, by deleting the share, your album will no longer be available to the people you sent the link to.