Delete a video
To delete a video just click on the “Trash can” icon.
By deleting a video you free up storage space.
⚠️ Deleting a video from the editor deletes it directly. So, be careful ! If your video is present on your online site, it will be automatically deleted. So remember to adapt your video block and publish your site before deleting it.